RLC Convoy Hosted by  Red Line Cargo

External Event
Members Only

Phoenix

Description

Phoenix will be parking in Slot (TBD)

You can also sign up on the Truckers MP event post here to mark your attendance!!

TruckersMP Event Description

While RLC started small on the 21st of February 2018, we are now one of the most known VTCs in the community and we are proud to host the largest weekly convoys.

With experience hosting over 300 public convoys and a dedicated Event & Media team, we will provide an awesome convoy which we are sure you’ll enjoy!

Line

Convoy Details

Line

  • Start Time: 19:00 BST | 20:00 CEST
  • End Time: 20:15 BST | 21:15 CEST
  • Starting Location: Naples, PIAC.
  • Destination: Terni, ACC
  • DLC: Italia DLC
  • Route: Link

Line

RLC Info

Line

Line

If you have any further questions about this week's RLC Convoy, feel free to join our Discord server and ask!

Line

Route Map

RLC Convoy Route Map

Event Information

Game
ETS2
Server
Event Server
Departure Location
Slot (TBD) Naples
Arrival Location
ACC, Terni
Distance
949 Kilometres
Required DLCs
Italia

Attendees

  • jjmartin

    jjmartin

    2 weeks ago

    Attending
  • Vicc

    Vicc

    1 week ago

    Attending

TruckersMP Attendees (67)

  • Frank hughes

    Frank hughes

    11 hours ago

    Attending
  • QUALITY DRIVER 24

    QUALITY DRIVER 24

    3 days ago

    Attending
  • 19049_Spy

    19049_Spy

    3 days ago

    Attending
  • [ŞAH] BURDURLU 15 [19]

    [ŞAH] BURDURLU 15 [19]

    3 days ago

    Attending
  • [ŞAH]İbrahim

    [ŞAH]İbrahim

    3 days ago

    Attending
  • [ŞAH] Samet [18]

    [ŞAH] Samet [18]

    3 days ago

    Attending
  • Muhammed [18]

    Muhammed [18]

    3 days ago

    Attending
  • [ŞAH] Cem [16]

    [ŞAH] Cem [16]

    3 days ago

    Attending
  • M Λ Z Λ L

    M Λ Z Λ L

    3 days ago

    Attending
  • joad14470

    joad14470

    4 days ago

    Attending
  • And 57 more attendees